Editorial Team Information

Editors

  • Devashish Sharma (B.Tech. Bachelor’s in Mass Communication/Journalism )

Email: devashish@emotionified.com


  • Koushik Dutta (B.Tech. Bachelor’s in Mass Communication/Journalism )

koushik@emotionified.com

  • Shubham Sharma(B.Tech, M.tech)

shubham@emotionified.com

  • Zaheer Ahmed

zaheer@emotionified.com

Social Media Team

  • Rajat Sharma (B.Tech, Social Media Specialization)

Email: rajat@emotionified.com

  •        Sachin Pathak (BA, Mass Communication)

Email: sachin@emotionified.com

Camera/Pictures

Danish (Photography Diploma)

Email: danish@emotionified.com

For More detail, you can contact us: at contact@emotionified.com